Bernardino Weeps
27 May 2016
April 29, 2016 premiere of "Bernardino Weeps" - a piece written in memorial for the tragedy at San Bernardino. The performers are Mickenzie Haan, soprano; Ingrid Chun, violin; Eugene Alcalay, piano; and Marek Szpakiewicz, cello. Within three weeks of this performance, Mickenzie Haan was in ICU for an infection in her brain. She is still there to this day. The lament of this piece now has the added meaning of a time to weep for this young soprano. Pray for Mickenzie.


Johnson: Peace Ascends I. Agnus Dei
Johnson: Peace Ascends II. Where Charity and Love
Johnson: Peace Ascends III. Illumination
Johnson: Peace Ascends
Johnson: Four Preludes of the River
Johnson: Shall We Gather at the River
Johnson: escape
Johnson: The Sound of the Sea

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Stephen P Johnson to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore